LITTLE FEAT - Live at Ultrasonic Studios, Long Island, April 1973 (2LP)

Category: KEYHOLE LPs

• Classic Spring 1973 performance
• Remastered sound
• Background notes/photos included
• First time on Vinyl
• 2 x 180g Vinyl w/ insert in sleeve

Led by the legendary Lowell George, this terrific band were arguably at their peak when this remarkable set was recorded in the spring of 1973.

Featuring classics from their first three albums as well as the forthcoming Feats Don't Fail Me Now, it finds one of the greatest bands of all time on tremendous form, and is presented here complete with background notes and rare images.


Side One
1. Apolitical Blues
2. Got No Shadow
3. Willin'

Side Two
1. On Your Way Down
2. Walkin' All Night
3. Interview
4. Two Trains

Side Three
1. Fat Man in the Bathtub
2. Sailin' Shoes
3. Cold, Cold, Cold

Side Four
1. Dixie Chicken
2. Tripe Face Boogie
3. Teenage Nervous Breakdown


Title Live at Ultrasonic Studios, Long Island, April 1973
Catalogue No KH2LP9030
Format 2LP w/ insert in sleeve
Barcode 5291012903013