STEVIE NICKS - The Gold Dust Woman - Live (CD)

Category: ROX VOX CDs

• Incredible performance at the House Of Blues, Hollywood, CA
• Includes the entire Syndicated Radio Broadcast
• Presented here together with background notes and images

Stevie Nicks, live at the House Of Blues, Hollywood CA on 18h September 1994

Stevie Nicks released her sixth solo album, Street Angel, in June 1994. To promote it she embarked on a world tour the following month, performing a selection of Fleetwood Mac classics and solo gems, backed by renowned musicians such as Waddy Wachtel and Russ Kunkel.

This brilliant set, live at the House Of Blues, Hollywood CA on 18th September 1994, was recorded for syndicated FM broadcast and is presented here with background notes and images.


1. Outside The Rain
2. Dreams
3. Rooms On Fire
4. Rhiannon
5. Stand Back
6. Destiny
7. Gold Dust Woman
8. Talk To Me
9. The Edge Of Seventeen
10. The Chain
11. I Need To Know


Title The Gold Dust Woman - Live
Catalogue No RVCD2097
Format CD
Barcode 5292317209725