ALICE COOPER - The Los Angeles Forum 17th June 1975 (CD)

Category: ROX VOX CDs

• Incredible performance at the LA Forum
• Includes the entire King Biscuit Flower Hour Broadcast
• Presented here together with background notes and images

Alice Cooper, live at the LA Forum on 17th June 1975

Alice Cooper was an established superstar by 1975. Welcome To My Nightmare was released that March and he embarked on a world tour of the same name the same month.

One of the more extravagant productions of its era, it found Alice backed by members of Lou Reed's band and featured his most outrageous theatrics yet.

This superb set was performed in Los Angeles for FM broadcast on the King Biscuit Flower Hour show and is presented here together with background notes and images.


1. Welcome To My Nightmare
2. No More Mr Nice Guy
3. Billion Dollar Babies
4. I'm Eighteen
5. Some Folks
6. Cold Ethyl
7. Only Women Bleed
8. Devil's Food - Black Widow
9. Steven
10. Welcome To My Nightmare - Reprise
11. Escape
12. School's Out
13. Announcer (Pre-Encore)
14. Department Of Youth (Encore)


Title The Los Angeles Forum 17th June 1975
Catalogue No RVCD2098
Format CD
Barcode 5292317209824