RUSH - Kiel Auditorium, St Louis, MI, February 14 1980 (2LP)

Category: ROX VOX LPs

• Legendary Valentines Day 1980 recording
• Includes the entire broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners and images

Recorded on Valentine's Day 1980, shortly after the release of their hugely successful Permanent Waves album, this tight and forceful live set captures the long-lived Canadian trio at their progressive best.

Presented in superb fidelity, it showcases several of their best-loved songs, and comes complete with background notes and rare images.


Side One
1. 2112
2. By-Tor And The Snow Dog

Side Two
1. Xanadu
2. The Spirit Of Radio
3. Natural Science

Side Three
1. Beneath, Between, Behind
2. Working Man
3. Anthem
4. Bastille Day

Side Four
1. In The Mood
2. La Villa Strangiato


Artist RUSH
Title Kiel Auditorium, St Louis, MI, February 14 1980
Catalogue No RV2LP1012
Format 2LP set
Barcode 5292317101210