PEARL JAM - Spin The Black Circle (2LP)

Category: ROX VOX LPs

• Superb live performance
• Includes the entire broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners and images

Just a month after the release of their chart-topping third album Vitalogy, Pearl Jam performed ten songs as part of an Eddie Vedder-hosted radio program on January 8, 1995.

Played in the studio in a Seattle home and broadcast on numerous radio stations after being made available on satellite, these marked the live debut of new drummer Jack Irons, a founding member of the Red Hot Chili Peppers. The band presented seven selections from Vitalogy on this historic document, as well as a few highlights from their first two albums.


Side One
1. Spin the Black Circle
2. Satan's Bed
3. Corduroy
4. Not for You
5. Immortality

Side Two
1. Last Exit
2. Blood
3. Tremor Christ
4. Porch
5. Indifference


Title Spin The Black Circle
Catalogue No RVLP1017
Format 180g vinyl
Barcode 5292317101715