LOU REED - Banging On My Drums (2CD)

Category: KEYHOLE CDs

This superb live double album contains rare recordings made by rock legend Lou Reed in America, Canada, Australia and Holland between 1975 and 1977.

Taking in Velvet Underground classics, gems from his solo albums and a smattering of unreleased tracks, it finds him at arguably the peak of his powers and comes complete with rare photos and an illuminating background interview.


Disc One
1. Sweet Jane
2. Rock & Roll Heart
3. I Wanna Be Black
4. Rock & Roll
5. You Keep Me Hangin' On
6. Walk On The Wild Side
7. Shooting Star
8. Satellite Of Love
9. Coney Island Baby
10. Banging On My Drum
11. You Can Dance

Disc Two
1. Dirt / Oh Jim
2. Better Get Up & Dance
3. Shooting Star
4. Such A Pretty Face
5. Real Good Time Together
6. Gimmie Some Good Times
7. Affirmative Action (PO 99)
8. Ride Sally Ride
9. Charley's Girl
10. White Light / White Heat
11. It's Too Late Mama
12. Complete The Story Now


Title Banging On My Drums
Catalogue No KH2CD9025
Format 2CD
Barcode 5291012902528