JIMMY BUFFETT - Live In Sausalito California 1974 (CD)

Category: HOTSPUR CDs

• Includes the entire KSAN-FM broadcast
• Digitally remastered for enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

Jimmy Buffett live at the Record Plant, Sausalito in San Francisco on February 19th 1974

In early 1974, Jimmy Buffett was on the verge of his first big hit with the release of his Living & Dying in 3/4 Time album, which had the Top Thirty single 'Come Monday'.

Broadcast on KSAN-FM in San Francisco, these performances at the Record Plant studio in Sausalito on February 19, 1974 feature acoustic versions of five songs from that LP, as well as others from his early recordings.

Also included is a composition he never released, 'Peddlers and Pushers'.


1. KSAN Intro
2. Ringling Ringling
3. Come Monday
4. Pencil Thin Mustache
5. Peddlers And Pushers
6. Railroad Lady
7. They Don't Dance Like Carmen No More
8. Migration
9. God's Own Drunk
10. Brahma Fear
11. A Pirate Looks At Forty


Title Live In Sausalito California 1974
Catalogue No HSCD1028
Format CD
Barcode 5207181102812