BLIND FAITH - Live In Los Angeles 1969 (CD)


• Incredible performance, live from Los Angeles
• Includes the entire KSCR-FM radio broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners and rare images

The short-lived Blind Faith were running out of steam by August 1969, weighed down by expectations and a gruelling US tour they were ill-prepared for.

This remarkable performance at UCLA's Pavley Pavilion, LA on the 26th August, was one of their last gigs and finds them in superb form on a variety of material including a remarkable rendition of Crossroads (finding Eric Clapton on especially outstanding form).

Remastered original KSCR-FM radio broadcast, it is presented here in its entirety together with background notes and rare images.


1. Well All Right
2. Can't Find My Way Home
3. Had To Cry Today
4. Sleeping In The Ground
5. Crossroads
6. Presence Of The Lord
7. Means To An End
8. Do What You Like

Steve Winwood - vocals, keyboards
Eric Clapton - guitar
Rick Grech - bass
Ginger Baker - drums


Title Live In Los Angeles 1969
Catalogue No LCCD5056
Format CD packed into a 4 panel digipack, UV gloss with an 8 page booklet
Barcode 5053792505616