FLEETWOOD MAC - Live In Helsinki (CD)


• Incredible performance live from Kultuuritalo, Helsinki
• Includes the entire radio broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners and rare images

Fleetwood Mac, live from Kultuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland on 24th September 1969

Fleetwood Mac gradually evolved from a pure blues outfit into one of the country's most progressive acts.

Their classic Then Play On album was released in September 1969, yielding the massive hit Oh Well. That month their busy schedule saw them making their third visit to Finland, where this blistering set, was performed and broadcast on local radio.

It finds them tearing through some of their best-known songs, as well as several they never recorded in the studio and is presented here together with background notes and images.


1. Homework
2. Man Of The World
3. Like It This Way
4. Only You
5. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
6. Stranger Blues
7. All Over Again (aka I've Got A Good Mind To Give Up Living)
8. Oh Well
9. Comin' Your Way
10. Shake Your Money Maker
11. Albatross
12. Great Balls Of Fire
13. Jenny, Jenny


Title Live In Helsinki
Catalogue No LCCD5060
Format CD packed into a 4 panel digipack, UV gloss with an 8 page booklet
Barcode 5053792506019