FLEETWOOD MAC - Gothenburg 1969 (CD)


• Incredible performance live from the Cue Club, Gothenburg
• Includes the entire Sveriges radio broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners and rare images

Fleetwood Mac, live from the Cue Club, Gothenburg, Sweden on November 2nd 1969

Fleetwood Mac were one of Britain's biggest bands by late 1968. Their classic Then Play On album was released that September and yielded the massive hit Oh Well. Despite this success, they continued to gig relentlessly.

This superb performance at the Cue Club, Gothenburg on November 2nd 1969, broadcast on Sveriges radio, Sweden, during a short Scandinavian tour, captures them at their peak on a variety of material spanning their career to date.

It's presented here with background notes and images.


1. Rattlesnake Shake
2. Underway
3. World In Harmony
4. Red Hot Mama
5. Got To Move
6. Improvisation
7. Coming Your Way
8. Stranger Blues
9. Albatross
10. Oh Well


Title Gothenburg 1969
Catalogue No LCCD5052
Format CD packed into a 4 panel digipack, UV gloss with an 8 page booklet
Barcode 5053792505210