JEFF BECK - Live At The Record Plant, San Francisco 1968 (CD)


• Incredible performances live from San Francisco
• Includes the entire KSAN-FM broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners and rare images

Broadcast live by pioneering underground FM Rock station KSAN, this captured performance features the band during their first visit to America. This broadcast gives ample evidence why they were an almost instant success - and certainly proof that Jeff Beck has always been, and continues to be, one of the most eloquent and expressive artists in Rock.

London Calling very proudly presents the entire KSAN FM broadcast of the Jeff Beck Group live from the Record Plant, San Francisco in 1968.

Professionally re-mastered original FM broadcast with background liners and rare archival photos.


1. Intro - You Shook Me
2. Let Me Love You
3. Morning Dew
4. Jeff's Boogie
5. Hi Ho Silver Lining
6. The Sun Is Shining
7. Blues Deluxe


Title Live At The Record Plant, San Francisco 1968
Catalogue No LCCD5037
Format CD Packed Into A 4 Panel Digipack, UV Gloss with an 8 Page Booklet
Barcode 5053792503711