AL JARREAU - Live... 1976 (CD)

Category: HI HAT CDs

• Excellent performance live from Post Aula, Bremen
• Includes the entire Radio Bremen Broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality

Al Jarreau, live at Post Aula, Bremen, Germany on April 22nd 1976

When Al Jarreau toured Europe for the first time in the mid-1970s, he'd already gained praise as one of the most eclectic jazz singers of his era.

His Nordwestradio concert at Post Aula in Bremen, Germany on April 22, 1976, broadcast on Radio Bremen, feature songs from each of his first three albums, including original compositions and covers of classics by Elton John, Sly Stone and Dave Brubeck.


1. Want To be
2. Letter Perfect
3. Your Song
4. Take Five
5. Lock All The Gates
6. Agua De Beber
7. Aladdin's Lamp
8. Better Than Anything - I'm All Smiles
9. You Don't See Me - Band Intros
10. Somebody's Watching You
11. Sweet Potato Pie


Title Live... 1976
Catalogue No HHCD3089
Format CD
Barcode 5297961308916