RUSH - Agora Ballroom, Cleveland Ohio, May 1975 (LP)

Category: ROX VOX LPs

• Brilliant performance
• Live at the Agora Ballroom, Cleveland
• Includes the entire WMMS-FM broadcast
• Presented here together with background notes and images

Rush, live at the Agora Ballroom, Cleveland Ohio on 15th May 1975

Following the February 1975 release of their classic second album, Fly By Night, Rush embarked on a massive American tour. The remarkable show captured on this set had especial significance, as Cleveland was the first US market the trio ever broke.

Broadcast on the local WMMS FM, it is presented in its entirety here, it includes numerous tracks from Fly By Night, as well as a superb cover of Larry Williams' classic Bad Boy.

It's a vital document of the band at their early best and is presented here with background notes and images.


Side One
1. Finding My Way
2. The Best I Can
3. What You're Doing
4. Anthem
5. Beneath, Between & Behind
6. In The End

Side Two
1. Fly By Night
2. Working Man
3. In The Mood
4. Need Some Love
5. Bad Boy


Artist RUSH
Title Agora Ballroom, Cleveland Ohio, May 1975
Catalogue No RVLP2050
Format Limited Edition, 180g Coloured Vinyl with insert
Barcode 5292317205017