VAN HALEN - Live... '92 (CD)

Category: ROX VOX CDs

• Incredible performance, live at Selland Arena, Fresno CA
• Includes the entire Cabo Wabo Rock Radio Festival broadcast
• Presented here together with background notes and images

Van Halen, live at Selland Arena, Fresno CA in 1992

Van Halen spent the first few months of 1992 touring the US in support of their chart-topping For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge album.

This superb set, live at the Selland Arena, finds Sammy Hagar in great voice as he leads the band through an incendiary selection of their best material, taking in the new album and previous classics, including the immortal Jump.

Originally performed for broadcast at the Cabo Wabo Rock Radio Festival, it's presented here together with background notes and images.


1. Poundcake
2. Judgement Day
3. Spanked
4. When It's Love
5. Man On A Mission
6. Right Here, Right Now
7. Why Can't This Be Love
8. Finish What You Started
9. You Really Got Me - Cabo Wabo
10. Jump
11. In N Out
12. Dream Is Over
13. Best Of Both Worlds
14. Top Of The World


Title Live... '92
Catalogue No RVCD2075
Format CD
Barcode 5292317207523