HALL & OATES - Live At The La Forum (2CD)

Category: ROX VOX CDs

• Exceptional radio broadcast of the brilliant performance at The LA Forum
• Includes the entire FM broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

At the midpoint of the 1980s, Hall & Oates had just experienced one of the most successful half-decades of any recording act in history, with five #1 singles and a clutch of other hits.

Broadcast on radio live via satellite, this concert features performances of the chart-topping hits 'Maneater', 'Private Eyes', 'I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)', 'Kiss on My List', and 'Rich Girl'.

Also heard are songs from their just-released 1984 album Big Bam Boom, with a band including future Bob Dylan guitarist G.E. Smith.


Disc One
1. Radio Announcer
2. Interview With H & 0 Before Show
3. Radio Announcer And Tuning
4. Stage Introduction - Dance On Your Knees - Out Of Touch
5. Family Man
6. Rich Girl
7. Kiss On My List
8. Say It Isn't So
9. Possession Obsession
10. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
11. I Can't Go For That

Disc Two
1. Art Of Heartbreak
2. Method Of Modern Love
3. Wait For Me
4. Maneater
5. Private Eyes
6. Adult Education
7. Announcer Encore Break #1
8. You Make My Dreams
9. Announcer Encore Break #2
10. Going Through The Motion
11. Announcer Wrap Up


Title Live At The La Forum
Catalogue No RV2CD1009
Format 2CD set
Barcode 5292317100923