MOBY GRAPE - Ebbets Field 1974 (CD)

Category: KEYHOLE CDs

• Brilliant live performance at Ebbets Field, Denver, Colorado
• Includes the entire KLMF-FM broadcast
• Complete with background notes and rare images

Moby Grape live at Ebbets Field, Denver, Colorado on 8th May 1974

In 1973, Peter Lewis, Jerry Miller and Bob Mosley reformed the legendary Moby Grape for some live shows, with guitarist Jeff Blackburn and drummer Johnny Craviotto taking Skip Spence and Jerry Stevenson's places.

This superb set from the following May finds them on fiery form, as they tackle a range of Grape classics.

Originally broadcast on KLMF-FM, it's presented here with background notes and images.


1. Changes - Falling
2. Ain't No Secret
3. Hey Grandma
4. Murder In My Heart
5. Gypsy Wedding
6. Miller's Blues
7. Window To My Soul
8. Long Black Train
9. Fast Train
10. Silver Wings
11. Get On Up
12. Can't Be So Bad
13. Omaha
14. Goin' Down


Title Ebbets Field 1974
Catalogue No KHCD9082
Format CD
Barcode 5291012908223