ULTIMATE SPINACH - Live At The Unicorn (CD)

Category: KEYHOLE CDs

• Remastered sound
• Background notes included
• First time on CD

Forever associated with the so-called 'Bosstown Sound' hype, Ultimate Spinach were in fact one of the more intriguing psychedelic bands to emerge from late 1960s America.

This live set was recorded during their residency at one of Boston's leading music venues in the summer of 1967, shortly before they taped their debut album. It finds them blending folk-rock, straight pop and mind-blowing psychedelia to powerful effect and is presented complete with detailed background notes and rare photos.


1. Hey Joe
2. Get Together
3. I Don't Know Your Name
4. Funny Freak Parade
5. Don't Cry For Me
6. Follow Me
7. Hip Death Goddess
8. Mind Flowers


Title Live At The Unicorn
Catalogue No KHCD9006
Format CD
Barcode 5291012900616