JJ CALE - Cajun Moon (CD)

Category: KEYHOLE CDs

The reclusive, enigmatic JJ Cale did not enjoy touring, but was on fine form when playing this superb set in his hometown of Tulsa, Oklahoma on New Year's Eve, 1975.

Taped for FM broadcast, it features his signature classics Call Me The Breeze, Cocaine and After Midnight, as well as a selection of other laid-back gems, and is presented here complete with background notes and images.


1. Cajun Moon
2. Call Me The Breeze
3. Lies
4. Clyde
5. After Midnight
6. Call The Doctor
7. Got My Mojo Working
8. Magnolia
9. Crazy Mama
10. Sensitive Kind
11. Bringing It Back
12. Cocaine


Artist JJ CALE
Title Cajun Moon
Catalogue No KHCD9058
Format CD
Barcode 5291012905826