IT'S A BEAUTIFUL DAY - Live At The Fillmore West, July 1st 1971 (2CD)

Category: KEYHOLE CDs

• Taken from the famous Fillmore West
• Psychedelic pop tracks and epic live performances
• Digitally remastered for first time on CD

It's a Beautiful Day always had a strong following in San Francisco, and although this show captures the band toward the end of their heyday, they still deliver a remarkably strong set that features the best material from their second and third albums in addition to expansive versions of almost everything from their classic first LP.

In fact, on all counts it's a staggering show and one of the very best from the final week of The Fillmore West.


Disc One
1. Creed Of Love
2. Hot Summer Day
3. Bye Bye Baby
4. Bitter Wine
5. White Bird
6. Hoedown
7. 20/20 Vision
8. Good Lovin'
9. Let A Woman Flow
10. Don And Dewey

Disc Two
1. Anytime
2. Place Of Dreams
3. Bombay Calling
4. Wasted Union Blues
5. Bulgaria
6. Time Is 10


Title Live At The Fillmore West, July 1st 1971
Catalogue No KH2CD9009
Format 2CD
Barcode 5291012900920