STEELY DAN - Ellis Auditorium Memphis April 30th 1974 (CD)

Category: KEYHOLE CDs

Recorded by the band's definitive line-up during the legendary Pretzel Logic tour, this awesome live set finds Messrs. Fagen & Becker leading their outstanding musicians (including 20 year-old drummer Jeff Porcaro) through several of their best-loved compositions, as well as a couple of rarities.

Recorded for FM radio broadcast, it's presented here in superb fidelity, with revealing background notes and images, and stands as a remarkable record of a unique band shortly before they abandoned touring.


1. Bodhisattva
2. The Boston Rag
3. Do It Again
4. Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me)
5. King Of The World
6. Blues Improvisation
7. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
8. Pretzel Logic
9. My Old School
10. Dirty Work
11. Instrumental
12. Reelin' In The Years
13. Showbiz Kids
14. This All Too Mobile Home


Title Ellis Auditorium Memphis April 30th 1974
Catalogue No KHCD9035
Format CD
Barcode 5291012903525