THE BLACK CROWES - She Talks To Angels... Live (CD)

Category: ECHOES CDs

• Explosive performance at Greek Theater, Los Angeles 15th June 1991
• Includes the entire FM broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

The Black Crowes were finding their feet on the road having 'benefitted' from supporting roles with Aerosmith and ZZ Top which although ill-fated, had given the band some decent exposure and a decent footing in a live sense. Lessons had been learned and the band had strengthened considerably as a live act by the time of their appearance at the Greek Theater in Los Angeles on 15th June 1991.

At a time when their debut album Shake Your Money Maker was still proving a formidable first album, widely well received with generous airplay, The Crowes were going full throttle and in their sexy, rocking prime.

Echoes proudly presents the entire 1991 performance by the Black Crowes for the first time.

Professionally re-mastered FM broadcast, background liners and superb archival photos.


1. Thick And Thin
2. You're Wrong
3. Stare It Cold
4. Seeing Things (With Jellyfish)
5. Sister Luck
6. Hard To Handle
7. Could I've been So Blind
8. Shake It Down - Get Back - Walk With Jesus
9. Radio Announcer Encore Break
10. She Talks To Angels
11. Dreams (Allman Brothers Band)
12. Jealous Again


Title She Talks To Angels... Live
Catalogue No ECHOCD2029
Format CD
Barcode 5291012202918