RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE - Irvine Meadows Live June '95 (CD)


• Includes the entire KROQ-FM broadcast
• Digitally remastered for enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

Rage Against The Machine live at Irvine Meadows, CA on 17th June 1995

Unrelenting and unflinching, Rage Against The Machine deliver their potent philosophy with machine-gun riffs in an intoxicating metal/rap fusion. Zack de la Rocha's intensity as a poet and performer and Tom Morello's frenzied guitar do battle, ripping up their California neighbourhood. It's loud, bombastic, in-your-face and explosive.

The tension is off the dials as RATM indulge in educational poetry and rousing metal funk. With a set that boasts the highlights from their self-titled 1992 debut and snapshots of the recently released follow-up Evil Empire, Irvine Meadows explodes!!!!

Interference proudly presents the entire KROQ-FM broadcast of Rage Against The machine live from Irvine Meadows on 17th June 1995.

Professionally re-mastered original broadcast with expansive liners, interviews and rare archival photos.


1. Tire Me
2. Bullet In The Head
3. Know Your Enemy
4. Roll Right
5. Bombrack
6. Revolver
7. Year Of The Boomerang
8. Killing In The Name
9. Freedom


Title Irvine Meadows Live June '95
Catalogue No INTRCD0014
Format CD
Barcode 5296127001418