LARRY CORYELL - Acoustic Reflections (CD)

Category: HI HAT CDs

• Explosive performance recorded for FM broadcast on WCUW-FM
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

Larry Coryell, solo acoustic, Little Center, Clark University, Worchester MA June 23, 1976

By 1976 Larry Coryell was firmly established as one of America's most accomplished and innovative electric guitarists, and a pioneer of jazz-rock / fusion. However, he was equally talented on the acoustic guitar, as this superb solo live set indicates.

Taped for broadcast on the local station WCUW-FM, it's presented here with background notes and images.


1. Julie Labelle
2. Juju
3. Rodrigo Reflections
4. Eyes Of Love
5. Improvisations On The Sarabande
6. The Restful Mind
7. Gratitude
8. Bouquet
9. Renee's Theme
10. Ain't It Is
11. St. Gallen
12. Spain


Title Acoustic Reflections
Catalogue No HHCD3026
Format CD
Barcode 5297961302617