PABLO CRUISE - Live At The Record Plant '74 (CD)

Category: ECHOES CDs

• Brilliant live performance live at The Record Plant
• Includes the entire KSAN-FM radio broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

Pablo Cruise, live at the Record Plant on 10th November 1974

Amidst the burned out hippie dream of the Haight in the early 1970s, four former members of Stoneground and A Beautiful Day emerged to forge a formidable new sound for the Bay Area club scene. Their 1974 set presented here, reveals early interpretations of what is now considered to be classic Cruise and heralds the arrival of something big and profoundly distinctive.

Providing a snapshot of their impending debut self-titled album for the Radio Concert Series, Echoes proudly presents the entire KSAN-FM broadcast of Pablo Cruise, live from the Record Plant, Sausalito, CA on 10th November 1974.

Professionally re-mastered original broadcast with background liners and rare archival photos.


1. Instrumental
2. Island Woman
3. Tearin' Down My Mind
4. What Does It Take
5. Ocean Breeze
6. Denny
7. Rock'n'Roller
8. I Just Wanna Believe
9. Not Tonight
10. Butterfly


Title Live At The Record Plant '74
Catalogue No ECHOCD2081
Format CD
Barcode 5291012208118