AC/DC - Problem Child (2LP)

Category: AIR CUTS LPs

• Includes the entire WLVQ 96.3FM broadcast of the brilliant performance at the Veteran's Memorial Auditorium, Columbus, Ohio USA September 10th 1978
• Remastered sound
• Background notes / photos included
• First Time on Vinyl
• 2 x 180g Vinyl w/ Insert in Sleeve

Broadcast on WLVQ 96.3FM, Columbus Ohio, shortly after the release of their fifth studio album, Highway To Hell, the last album featuring lead singer Bon Scott before his untimely death from over-consumption of alcohol in the following year.

This riotous show captures AC/DC's classic line-up at the peak of their live powers, and is presented here complete with background notes and images.


Side One
1. Introduction / Live Wire
2. Problem Child
3. Sin City

Side Two
1. DJ / Gone Shootin'
2. Bad Boy Boogie

Side Three
1. Rock'n'Roll Damnation / DJ
2. She's Got The Jack
3. Dog Eat Dog

Side Four
4. I'm A Rocker / Angus solo
5. Let There Be Rock / DJ


Artist AC/DC
Title Problem Child
Catalogue No AC2LP7015
Format 2LP w/ Insert in Sleeve
Barcode 5292317701526