BRUCE COCKBURN - Live At The Rainbow Music Hall, Denver (2CD)

Category: AIR CUTS CDs

• Includes the entire KBCO-FM broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

Having been a star in his native Canada throughout the 1970s, Bruce Cockburn finally broke through in America in 1980 with the major hit single Wondering Where The Lions Are.

This superb live set was recorded for broadcast by KBCO-FM shortly after the release of his classic Inner City Front album, and is presented here together with background notes and images.


Disc One
1. You Pay Your Money and You Take Your Chance
2. The Trouble With Normal
3. The Strong One
4. The Coldest Night Of The Year
5. Going Up Against Chaos
6. Radio Shoes
7. Creation Dream
8. Rumours Of Glory
9. Civilization And Its Discontents

Disc Two
1. Band introductions
2. Mama Just Wants To Barrelhouse All Night Long
3. All's Quiet On The Inner City Front
4. Broken Wheel
5. Justice
6. Tokyo
7. Loner
8. Wanna Go Walking
9. It's Going Down Slow
10. Wondering Where The Lions Are
11. All The Diamonds In The World


Title Live At The Rainbow Music Hall, Denver
Catalogue No AC2CD8011
Format 2CD
Barcode 5292317801110