DAVID LEE ROTH - House Of Blues - West Hollywood '94 (2CD)

Category: AIR CUTS CDs

• Originally broadcast on KLSX-FM
• Includes detailed liner notes and image
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality

David Lee Roth, live at the House Of Blues, West Hollywood, CA on 29th June 1994

Having spent two months touring Japan and Europe, the former Van Halen frontman kicked off the US leg of his 1994 solo tour with this intimate date at West Hollywood's House Of Blues.

Originally broadcast on KLSX-FM Radio, it finds him tearing through a selection of Van Halen and solo classics, as well as material from his recently released and highly eclectic Your Filthy Little Mouth album and some covers.

It's presented here together with background notes and images.


Disc One
1. Interview
2. Intro
3. Big Train
4. Panama
5. Experience
6. She's My Machine
7. A Little Luck
8. Your Filthy Little Mouth
9. Band Introductions
10. Just A Gigolo

Disc Two
1. Beautiful Girls
2. Hey, You Never Know
3. Night Life
4. Just Like Paradise
5. Land's Edge
6. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
7. California Girls
8. Ice Cream Man Intro
9. Ice Cream Man
10. Jump


Title House Of Blues - West Hollywood '94
Catalogue No AC2CD8059
Format 2CD
Barcode 5292317805910