SHERYL CROW - All I Wanna Do... Live (CD)

Category: AIR CUTS CDs

• The entire original FM broadcast
• Performed live from The Sting, New Britain on 17th October 1994
• Professionally re-mastered
• Background liners and rare archival photos

Sheryl Crow, live from The Sting, New Britain on 17th October 1994

Following several years during which she waitressed, recorded jingles, toured with Michael Jackson, sang backup for Don Henley, Stevie Wonder and Belinda Carlisle and had her songs recorded by Tina Turner, Celine Dion and others, Sheryl Crow finally became a star in 1993, with the release of Tuesday Night Music Club.

This superb show was recorded for broadcast on syndicated radio in a 1200-seat club the following year, and finds her performing numerous songs from that album, as well as a Led Zeppelin cover and is presented here with background notes and images.


1. Intro
2. Can't Cry Anymore
3. Love Is A Good Thing
4. Leaving Las Vegas
5. Run Baby Run
6. The Na-Na Song
7. Dyer Maker - Crowd Banter
8. Strong Enough
9. Full Moon Cowgirl
10. I Shall Believe
11. All I Wanna Do


Title All I Wanna Do... Live
Catalogue No ACCD8055
Format CD
Barcode 5292317805514