AC/DC - Problem Child (CD)

Category: AIR CUTS CDs

• Includes the entire broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

Taped for FM radio broadcast shortly after the release of their landmark Powerage album - the last to feature vocalist and frontman Bon Scott throughout this riotous show captures AC/DC's classic line-up at the peak of their live powers, and is presented here complete with background notes and images.


1. Introduction / Live Wire
2. Problem Child
3. Sin City
4. DJ / Gone Shootin'
5. Bad Boy Boogie
6. Rock'n'Roll Damnation / DJ
7. She's Got The Jack
8. Dog Eat Dog
9. I'm A Rocker / Angus solo
10. Let There Be Rock / DJ


Artist AC/DC
Title Problem Child
Catalogue No ACCD7015
Format CD
Barcode 5292317701519