DAVY JONES & MICKY DOLENZ - Pittsburgh August '94 (2CD)

Category: AIR CUTS CDs

• Originally broadcast on 3WS-FM
• Includes detailed liner notes and image
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality

Davy Jones & Micky Dolenz 'Together Again', live at Three Rivers Regatta, Point State Park, Pittsburgh on August 6th 1994

Though they originally split in 1971, the Monkees have continued to record and perform in various configurations ever since. In 1994 Davy Jones and Micky Dolenz toured under the 'Together Again' banner, performing a wide selection of the bands best-loved material to rapturous audiences.

This double set, live at Three Rivers Regatta, Point State Park in Pittsburgh on August 6th 1994, was broadcast on 3WS-FM and is presented here together with background notes and images.


Disc One
1. Davy Interview
2. Station ID /Introduction
3. (Theme From) The Monkees
4. That Was Then This Is Now
5. Chat
6. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
7. She Hangs Out
8. Every Step Of The Way
9. Chat
10. DW Washburn
11. Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
12. Chat
13. Sometime In The Morning
14. Last Train To Clarksville
15. It's Nice To Be With You
16. Pleasant Valley Sunday
17. I Wanna Be Free

Disc Two
1. Band Introductions
2. Brady Bunch Theme
3. Girl
4. (I'll) Love You Forever
5. Chat
6. Too Much Monkey Business
7. Chat
8. Purple Haze
9. Since I Fell For You
10. Valleri
11. Chat
12. Goin' Down
13. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
14. I'm A Believer
15. Daydream Believer
16. Station Outro
17. Fireworks / Laser soundtrack


Title Pittsburgh August '94
Catalogue No AC2CD8043
Format 2CD
Barcode 5292317804319