INXS - Live At The Cleveland Agora June 1984 (CD)

Category: AIR CUTS CDs

• Includes the entire WMMS-FM broadcast
• Digitally Remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

NXS live on the Coffee Break Concert series at the Cleveland Agora on 27th June 1984

Following the April 1984 release of their fourth album, The Swing, INXS began to make commercial headway outside Australia. They toured relentlessly to promote the album and had an international hit with Original Sin.

The performance captured here on 27th June 1984, was part of the WMMS Coffee Break Concert series, a live radio simulcast on 100.7 WMMS in Cleveland.

It captures them at the peak of their early game and is presented here with background notes and images.


1. The Swing
2. Soul Mistake
3. Face The Change
4. The One Thing
5. Dancing On The Jetty
6. Interview By Matt The Cat
7. I Send A Message
8. Just Keep Walking
9. Jan's Song
10. To Look At You
11. Band Introductions
12. Black And White
13. Original Sin
14. Don't Change
15. The Loved One


Artist INXS
Title Live At The Cleveland Agora June 1984
Catalogue No ACCD8044
Format CD
Barcode 5292317804418