STEVIE NICKS - The Summit, Houston, Texas, October 6 1989 (CD)

Category: AIR CUTS CDs

• Includes the entire KSAN-FM Radio Broadcast
• Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
• Background liners

In the 1980s, Stevie Nicks enjoyed the most successful solo career of anyone from Fleetwood Mac, with four hit albums and a clutch of chart singles.

Recorded shortly after the release of 1989's The Other Side of the Mirror, this October 6, 1989 concert at the Summit arena in Houston is dominated by material from those releases, including the hits 'Stand Back', 'Rooms on Fire', and 'Edge of Seventeen'.

Nicks also revisits her Rumours compositions 'Dreams' and 'Gold Dust Woman' on this 75-minute recording, Broadcast on KSAN-FM Radio.


1. Radio Intro
2. Outside the Rain
3. Dreams
4. Rooms on Fire
5. Gold Dust Woman
6. Stand Back
7. Alice
8. No Spoken Word
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. Whole Lotta Trouble
11. Two Kinds of Love
12. Edge of Seventeen
13. Nightbird
14. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You


Title The Summit, Houston, Texas, October 6 1989
Catalogue No ACCD7006
Format CD
Barcode 5292317700611