FRANCOISE HARDY - Live In The Sixties (LP)

Category: AIR CUTS LPs

• Incredible performance, live on Europe 1's 'Musicorama' Special
• The entire original French Radio Europe 1 broadcast
• With comments by Jean-Claude Brialy
• Professionally re-mastered with background liners and rare archival photos

Francoise Hardy, live at L'Olympia, Paris, France 1963-1965

This remarkable collection of live performances, originally broadcast on French Radio Europe 1's 'Musicorama' Special, between 1963 and 1965, captures the iconic Francoise Hardy in her early prime.

It includes many of her best-known songs and confirms her position at the vanguard of contemporary ye-ye singers.

It's presented here together with background notes and images.


Side One
February 3rd 1963
1. Comments - Ca A rate
2. J'ai Jete Mon Coeur
3. J'suis D'accord
4. Ton Meilleur Ami - Comments

November 24th 1963
5. Je Pense a Lui
6. Le Premier Bonheur Du Jour
7. Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles
8. Le Temps De L'amour - Comments

August 1st 1965
9. Pas Gentille

Side Two
August 1st 1965
1. Mon Amie La Rose - Comments
2. Comme Tant D'autres

October 12th 1963
3. Comments - Je N'attends Plus Personne
4. L'amitie - Comments

October 31st 1965
5. Dis-lui Non
6. Pars
7. Le Temps Des Souvenirs - Comments
8. Ce Petit Coeur
9. L'amitie - Comments

February 3rd 1963
10. Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles - Comments

Comments by Jean-Claude Brialy


Title Live In The Sixties
Catalogue No ACLP8087
Format LP in Sleeve with Insert
Barcode 5292317808720