SAGA - Live At The Montreal Forum (CD)

Category: AIR CUTS CDs

• Incredible performance, live from the Montreal Forum
• Entire original CHUM-FM and Q107 FM broadcast
• Professionally re-mastered with background liners and rare archival photos

Saga, live at the Montreal Forum on 26th February 1984

After breaking into the North American top thirty Charts in the early 1980s, Canadian band Saga became Stars in Germany and Scandinavia with their fusion Of progressive rock and hard rock.

Drawn from a Broadcast on Toronto stations CHUM FM and Q107FM, the eighty minutes of music on this disc feature songs from their albums of the late 1970s and early 1980s, including their hit 'On The Loose'.


1. On The Loose
2. Humble Stance
3. Perfectionist
4. Compromise
5. Cat Walk
6. Ice Nice
7. The Flyer
8. Time's Up
9. Wind Him Up
10. Scratching The Surface
11. It's Time
12. The Pitchman
13. Don't Be Late
14. You're Not Alone
15. A Brief Case
16. Careful Where You Step


Artist SAGA
Title Live At The Montreal Forum
Catalogue No ACCD8045
Format CD
Barcode 5292317804517