NEIL YOUNG & CRAZY HORSE - In A Rusted Out Garage '86 (2LP)

Category: AIR CUTS LPs

• Recorded on the outset of Neil Young's In A Rusted Out Garage Tour in late 1986
• Includes the entire WNEW-FM broadcast
• Remastered sound
• Background notes/photos included
• First Time on Vinyl
• 2 x 180g Vinyl w/ Insert in Sleeve

Recorded at the outset of Neil Young's In A Rusted Out Garage tour in late 1986, this superb live set captures the legendary rocker performing a cross-section of songs from the length of his career, including Buffalo Springfield classics right up to material from his then-current Landing On Water album, backed by the superb Crazy Horse (Frank Sampedro, Ralph Molina and Billy Talbot).

Originally broadcast on New York's WNEW-FM in November that year, it's presented here with background notes and rare images.


Side One
1. Introduction
2. Mr. Soul
3. Cinnamon Girl
4. When You Dance I Can Really Love
5. Down By The River

Side Two
1. Drive Back
2. Opera Star
3. Heart Of Gold
4. Sugar Mountain

Side Three
1. The Needle & The Damage Done
2. After The Goldrush
3. Sample & Hold
4. Computer Age

Side Four
1. Violent Side
2. Like A Hurricane
3. Hey Hey, My My (Out Of The Black)


Title In A Rusted Out Garage '86
Catalogue No AC2LP7002
Format 2LP w/ Insert in Sleeve
Barcode 5292317700222